GENERAL INFORMATION
info@krisdelmhorst.com
 
BOOKING – USA
Lori Peters  Concerted Efforts
lori@concertedefforts.com or 617-969-0810
 
LABEL – USA
Jim Olsen  Signature Sounds
info@signaturesounds.com or 413-341-3317
 
PUBLICITY – USA
Flora Reed Signature Sounds
flora@signaturesounds.com or 413-341-3317
 
MARKETING
Michelle Conceison  Market Monkeys
michelle@marketmonkeys.com or 617-233-1893
 
PUBLISHING
Jeff Pachman  Domino Publishing Co
jeff@dominopublishingco.com

PUBLICITY – UK
Geraint Jones G Promo PR
gpromo@btinternet.com or + 44 (0) 1584 873211
 
LABEL – EUROPE
Tor Hansen  Redeye
tor@redeyeusa.com or 1 877-REDEYE-1
 
BOOKING – EUROPE
Karen Proeme  Karen Proeme Productions
karenproeme@online.nl
 
WRITE TO KD
PO Box 9
Shelburne Falls, MA 01370 USA